Vintage 14

18 Sep

Another two-fer

drawing time: 38 minutes (a new record!)
times cheated and used the mouse: 2 – shoes and tags
number of layers: 10 (counting alternate color/pattern)

So my Dad is down for a visit, which is nice. Luckily, I got some of these done up ahead of time. I discovered a cool feature today where you can make your whole blog up and set it to post whenever you want. I’m not using it on this blog, but I am using it on my Amaranthine blog to post my book chapter previews for Legacy of Ghosts. It’s pretty awesome!

Today’s dresses – yes, two because I liked both patterns – are based on a dress from a Japanese paper doll set that I found on the internet labeled as Honey Love.  As usual, I know nothing about the real set, except that it’s cute.

Click to see full sized image, right click and Save As

I like the first one better, but the second one was fun, so….

Not real chatty tonight as everyone wants to go to bed. Be back tomorrow!

Song going through my head – “Last to Know” – Three Days Grace

Leave a Reply

