Pinterest Dress 2

25 May

Running behind, but that’s nothing new for me. We’ll be gone tomorrow (Saturday) all day so I doubt I’ll post. If not I may be back Sunday. Or Monday. Not like the world will end.

However, I do have a dress for today. This one is for Katelina (You can get her here). It comes from a pin by Lovely Clusters

here’s the pin

It’s nothing that Katelina would choose to wear, but it looked like something one of the vampiresses would loan her. It’s too white for Kateesha, but then who knows what she had in her wardrobe.

click for full sized image, right click and save as.

click for full sized image, right click and save as.

She has long hair, which I should have just put on the doll page like I did for Jo. I tried to make sure it was big enough to go over the top with some room to spare around the edges but I think I made it too big, so in future there’s likely to be an amended bit of hair for her.

sig

Leave a Reply

