Pinterest Dress 3

27 May

Had a nice trip to Iowa. We did it all in one day; There and Back Again: A Jo’s Tale. (ha ha!) It was 13 hours in the truck, but there was a three hour break in between for the visit, so it wasn’t too bad.

Today’s dress is not really a dress, but it’s cute. There were a LOT of good ones on my Pinterest stream today, so I had a hard time picking one, but finally chose one for Jo  (You can get her here).

here’s the pin

Click for full sized image and Save As.

Click for full sized image and Save As.

As you can see I did something different with the tags. It takes longer, but it looks better. I may start doing it for the rest of them. If I was ambitious I’d fix the other two. Maybe another day.

EDIT: Okay, I fixed the first two.
sig

Leave a Reply

