Pinterest Dress 4

28 May

I’m behind tonight because my brother talked me into watching some episodes of the anime Baka & Test. He loves it and we were actually going to veg out on it a week or two ago when he was sick, but then I ended up having to do something else… I forget what. Anyway, so we watched the first three episodes. It’s cute, though I would have enjoyed it more if I could have HEARD it all…

Today’s dress is for Jo again  (You can get her here). I was tempted to change the color to a blue (Blue is her color) but I stuck to the original sea foam green.

here’s the pin

click for full size image then right click and save as

click for full size image then right click and save as

I’m sure you can figure out that on her hair the yellow tag should go behind her shoulder, so it appears as though the hair drops behind her back.

And now I have to get to work doing book covers. Fun times. Have a good one!

sig

Leave a Reply

