Pinterest Dress 9

2 Jun

the house flooded a bit, so I’ve been mopping water, cleaning out cupboards, etc. because the water poured under the flooring, soaked into all the kitchen cabinets, etc. etc. Fun times.

Onward. Today’s dress is for Katelina (You can get her here).

here’s the pin

I have to say that I hate her feet. Just sayin’.

click for full size and then right click and save as.

click for full size and then right click and save as.

No idea whose turn it is tomorrow. We’ll see what I stumble on. I have a lot I need to try to cram in. I suppose time management wise I ought to skip a paper doll dress, but I enjoy it and I am fed up with not getting to spend some time doing something I like once in awhile. Yes, I admit, I am feeling burnt out on all the author/book cover stuff. because I work from home I never get to escape it; even when I am not home so long as I have my phone I am alerted of mails, so it’s like I never leave work…

Okay enough whining. Night!

sig

Leave a Reply

