Pinterest Dress 11

4 Jun

I’ve spent all day packing and loading; we should be able to do some more work tonight and finish up tomorrow in time for the guy who is coming to look at the floors. I’m not looking forward to staying in someone else’s house for days. Not to say I don’t appreciate it, because I do, more than I can say, but it’s that old staying with someone else thing. Anyone who has ever been a house guest probably knows what I mean. And of course everything I want to use is already packed up… but at least we get new floors out of the deal, so I can’t complain. Just thank God we had someone who has a garage to let us store stuff in and a place to stay or I don’t know what we would do!

Today’s outfit is for Jo  (You can get her here). It’s actually two pieces; a swim suit and a wrap to go over it. I thought about doing some hair, but it looked cute with the updo style, so I left it.

here’s the pin

 

Click for full size, then right click and Save As.

Click for full size, then right click and Save As.

Maybe I’ll make her some sunglasses later, then she and Thane can hang out in their shades (see yesterday’s post for Thane’s snazzy sunglasses).

I have to go get back to work, but there it is. Have a great night, all!

sig

Leave a Reply

