Pinterest Dress 14

7 Jun

We looked at a duplex today and I don’t know. It’s a bit small but the kitchen is fantastic and it has a dishwasher and a washer/dryer, but the landlord did not seem excited about mom and the stairs, so I am not optimistic. Feel free to cross your fingers/pray/do whatever you do, but I’m not holding my breath. He’ll decide by Saturday or Monday he said. We’ll see.

Moving on, today’s outfit is for Jo  (You can get her here).

here’s the pin

Click for full size, right click and save as

Click for full size, right click and save as

this one was quite time consuming, as you can imagine, but it gave me something to concentrate one. Though lord knows I should be doing more productive things.

Gonna schedule this so I can go to bed. Have a good night/day!

sig

Leave a Reply

