Pinterest “Dress” 15

8 Jun

Well, all the prayers worked and we got the duplex! The deposits are paid, the lease is signed, and we start moving stuff tomorrow, though the electric isn’t on yet. We put in the “application” but it takes 24 hours to “approve” and weekends don’t count, so I guess Tuesday.

Yay!!

Though I have to admit we found some nice ones in Springfield, BUT they were more expensive, so this is the better option. And it has a good location.

Did I say “yay” already?

Anyway, today’s “dress” is for Thane  (You can get him here). If I’d had a tux predrawn I’d have given him one to party in, but I don’t, do he got his sweater and tie combo.

here’s the pin

Click for full size, then right click and Save As

Click for full size, then right click and Save As

Taking Thane’s origins into consideration, this outfit made me giggle, though it would have been more appropriate in green. Heh-heh. *Hint* He started years ago as an OC in a Harry Potter RP.

Okay, it’s late and I have to get to bed so I can get up early tomorrow, measure the new place and start moving stuff into it. I imagine we’ll be sleeping here at the mother-in-laws until the electric goes on on Tuesday, but then we’ll move over there.

Did I say “yay” yet?

sig

Leave a Reply

