Pinterest Dress 16

9 Jun

Oh man, I’m tired. We spent all day moving stuff into the new apartment and don;t have even half of it. I did sort through a lot of clothes and got a lot of the kitchen put away, then we had to stop and play with graph paper to figure out where all the furniture will go. We need to buy two bookcases, which are cheap so no biggie, though some of the furniture will have to go into storage. I’m waiting to see if it all actually fits like it does on the graph paper.

Anyhoo, today’s outfit is for Jo  (You can get her here).

here’s the pin

Click for full size, then right click and Save As

Click for full size, then right click and Save As

The flower texture was from an image on Flickr by Patrick Hoesly . I did most of this one this morning before we left – I woke up at seven for some inexplicable reason and, yes, I am still awake at midnight. I may never sleep again! bwahahahahah!

Okay, gonna post this if I can stay connected long enough!

sig

2 Responses to “Pinterest Dress 16”

  1. Business Coach Vicki June 9, 2013 at 2:12 am #

    Just gorgeous!

  2. buy pinterest followers July 10, 2013 at 10:49 pm #

    Amazing! Its genuinely remarkable paragraph, I have got much clear idea concerning from this piece of writing.

Leave a Reply

