Pinterest “Dress” 19

14 Jun

I am setting this up ahead of time so I make sure it posts on time.

We’re sleeping here in the new house and I have to say it’s creepy. Not creepy like ghost creepy, but creepy like… well, if you know what I mean, then you understand. We’ve just got the mattress on the floor in what will be Mom’s room, and it is right at the top of the stairs, so laying in bed I can stare straight into the hall and down the stairs – but because it’s on the floor, I can’t see down the stairs, so all I can see is the top of the stairs, and I just wait for something to come oozing over the top. Fido, the dog, is still causing trouble with the other dog, so I don’t know what we’re going to do. ugh.

Oh well, anyway,  today’s “dress” is for Thane  (You can get him here).

here’s the pin

Click for full size, then right click and save as

Click for full size, then right click and save as

There’s a lot of texture in this one; two textures on the jeans and one on the coat and shoes. I liked the way it turned out, though for awhile I wasn’t sure I was going to.

Okay, scheduling this, and getting to work. Have fun, all!

sig

Leave a Reply

