Pinterest Dress 20

15 Jun

We got the old place completely cleaned out last night. That’s it. Finito. Finished. All done. Taped the key to the door. No longer my house, after thirteen years of it being mine. Kind of a frowny face moment.

😦

Anyway, we have to spend the weekend cleaning out storage so we can stash the stuff there’s no room for here and then we have to get the  Mom and Brother moved in here, too. We did a lot of sorting today and some arranging. I am trying to find a place to fit my doll houses at, as I don’t want them to go to storage, but they’re Barbie sized, so they’re big. <— that’s a link to photos of it.

Anyway, again using my pathetic, irritating and aggravating edition of foxfi,  here is today’s outfit for Jo  (You can get her here).

Here’s the pin

Click for full size then right click and save as

Click for full size then right click and save as

If anyone is interested, this is her dress from chapter one. 😉

I have a couple things I have to do and then it is off to bed. Yay! It wasn’t as creepy last night and I think it will get less creepy as we go. Hopefully, anyway. May not get an outfit colored for tomorrow as I am out of the ones I colored at the in-laws. Have a good night, all!

sig

Leave a Reply

