Pinterest Dress 22

17 Jun

Ha ha! I made it! mainly because I cheated and today’s “dress” is a coat. It’s meant to go over her other outfits so that she can go out in chilly weather no matter the clothes.

As for me, we got the last of our stuff from the in-laws and worked on the storage unit. I’d say it is half done. However, we did not unpack the truck because there is a hella storm going – blew limbs off the tree next door and such. Good times.

Anyway, the coat is for Jo  (You can get her here).

Here’s the pin

click for full size then right click and save as

click for full size then right click and save as

The dress this is over in the preview is dress 12, by the way. If I wasn’t in a hurry I’d link it, but I am because the lights are blinking. Let’s see if the power is more stable here than the old place. 😉

Have a good night, all!

sig

Leave a Reply

