Pinterest Dress 27

23 Jun

Hubby is back to night schedule, so that is going to mess us up a bit. The brother is at his home packing and Dad and I are just chilling out, I admit it. I sold a couple covers, sent them off, and then colored this. Dad is visiting for a few days – yesterday was his 75th birthday – and I feel bad because I know it’s got to be a boring trip for him as we’re all busy for the most part moving crap. We have seven days to get all of my brother’s house emptied. Yikes. Things here are moving along a bit; the kitchen is pretty much done – yay –  and the other rooms are shaping up. I never want to move like this again!

Moving on. (ha ha! pun intended!) I was going to do Katelina’s dress today, then noticed it was missing some lines. Apparently I didn’t ink it all. Well crud. I need to get some more drawn and hook up my scanner.

In the meantime, today’s outfit is for Jo  (You can get her here).

Here’s the pin

Click for full size, then right click and save as

Click for full size, then right click and save as

I should color one for tonight but think I am going to call my brother to see how his packing is going or else watch a dvd with the dad – not that we have a couch, lol! ah fun!

Have a good one!

sig

Leave a Reply

