Pinterest “Dress” 28

25 Jun

Yesterday I got some new dresses drawn – two for Katelina (three counting the one I fixed) and two for Jo, but hold the excitement because…. drum roll… I can’t scan it. My scanner is wireless and the router isn’t working. Ha ha! But they’re there anyway, waiting for a scan.

Meanwhile, we got the brother two new dressers after what I call dresser war III. Well, I say new, but I mean new to us, as we got them off Craigslist. My first time of ever using Craigslist, so it was a good experience. We got a bunch of stuff out of my brother’s apartment, though there is a lot left to get and only five days left to get it all out, including rearranging storage to make sure we can fit all their stuff in – it will fit, it’s just a matter of tetris-ing it out.

Enough rambling,  today’s “dress” is for Thane  (You can get him here). We FINALLY got to take a break for a bit today and watch a dvd and eat our ice cream; been trying to do it for days, so this is Thane’s casual dvd/ice cream eating outfit.

I lost the pin number for this one, so I just made up the colors.

Click for full size then right click and save as

Click for full size then right click and save as

I thought the red shoelaces were fun, but then I like red. The sweater is a mix of two textures, and the jeans are the texture from D. Sharon Pruit. If i was good I’d have a link, but I am in a hurry because we have to head back out to the brother’s house and get some another load. Fun, fun.

Have a good one, all!

sig

Leave a Reply

