Pinterest “Dress” 39

10 Jul

Missed yesterday. Kept meaning to make the time but there was a lot to do, most of which involved helping my brother with his ancient piece of truck. It *still* won’t start, so hubby is going to mess with it Saturday. not that he is a mechanic by any means, but he’s more mechanical than we are. We put the starter back on and got new battery terminals and managed to go from the “zuhp-zuhp” sound to a “whirrrr-whirrr-vhiiiir” sound. Which means nothing to me. Either way, it still isn’t starting.

I was supposed to be done with this by five, but as you can see I am running a snit bit late. *sigh*

Anyway,  today’s “dress” is for Thane  (You can get him here).

Here’s the pin.

Click for full size, then right click and save as

Click for full size, then right click and save as

If you use the sunglasses from “dress” 10, he can go hang out with Jo’s red mini outfit from the other day. It’s nice to see them in a pair of outfits that could actually work together. He needs a tux, and I guess if no one pins one soon i may go hunting one up.

Oh, the jeans are the texture from D. Sharon Pruit again. I’d find the link but as I said, I’m late; I have book covers to do, lunch to make, two bathrooms to organize, cookies to bake and God knows what else.

Have a good one, all!

sig

Leave a Reply

