Pinterest Dress 51

28 Jul

I am super late because someone (hubby*cough*cough*) got a bunch of malware on my laptop and I have spent HOURS just trying to get this done around the crashes, restarts, freezes and more. So no chatting, which is sad as I had a photo of the patio set.

Trying again. Maybe it won’t freeze this time.

Important stuff, today’s dress is for Ethne  (You can get her here). It’s actually a cosplay photo, but what the heck.

Here’s the pin

dress 51B

Click for full size, then right click and save as

Pretty cool, huh? I did make a few minor changes, but I can’t help it.

Gonna go before this thing dies again. Ciao.

sig

Leave a Reply

