Pinterest Dress 52

31 Jul

I think the computer is finally fixed – yay! It passed all the scans and so far *knock wood* has not frozen up. I finally had to use the check disk repair to fix the bad sectors left over from the malware debacle. Hubby has been warned against ever installing anything again, which he’s crabby about and I’m sure he’ll ignore, but more importantly I am back in business, laptop wise.

Whoo-hoo!

I’ve spent the last couple of days in Little House on the Prairie land. I sewed at a set of curtains (they are not done as the sewing machine bobbin went *kersnap* and so needs glued back on – this is a reoccurring issue), made drop donuts, painted a birdhouse and otherwise did laundry and cleaned. I feel very domestic. It’s scary.

Anyway, today’s dress is for Katelina  (You can get her here). I have lost the pin number as I actually drew this a couple days ago because I was hoping to get it colored and uploaded despite the mess.

Click for full size then right click and save as

Click for full size then right click and save as

This could also have come from Jesslynn. It’s too modest for Torina, that’s for sure.

All right, I have lots to work on, so have to go. Have a good day, all!

sig

PS. On a funny note, WordPress has the “recommendations” box on the lower left that shows you related articles and CC media that “has to do with” your blog post so that you can insert relevant photos and such. Anyway, the top suggested media images are all my own – ha ha! It’s Jorick, Katelina and my Super Poke Pet dressed up as Jorick. Sorry, I just thought that was funny.

Leave a Reply

