Pinterest Dress 53

8 Aug

The laptop is FINALLY really fixed. No virus. No crashes. Everything is reinstalled and I lost no data, only several days worth of time when I could have been working on things… ah well. I did get some random crap done around the house. Painted a pair of ducky paintings for the bathroom, painted a birdhouse that’s been waiting for ten years or more to get finished. Baked chocolate bread. That sort of thing. now I have to get my butt in gear and really get back to work.

I did get my Twitter page redone, and also updated the theme/wallpaper/etc. on my author blog. I need to do a twitter tutorial and also I think I might publish my freebie Heart of the Raven prologue booklet on Amazon. I dunno. They tend to get nasty about “short” works – even for free.

Anyway, I know it’s Thane’s turn but today’s dress is for Ethne  (You can get her here). It was just too cool not to use.

Here’s the pin

dress 53B

Click for full size, then right click and save as

I had to make up the front, but it was fun to do. Sadly with her hair like that she couldn’t wear the hood, but that’s okay.

And with that I am off to work. have a good one.

sig

Leave a Reply

