Pinterest Dress 55

12 Aug

I missed the weekend because hubby was using my laptop to code the new author website. It’s almost done; just the Meet the Characters gallery left to do, and then he has the photos web site and the book covers site to do, but they should be easy as they’re mostly external links and flash galleries he already has made. he just needs to chop them out and turn them into their own little bits of flash or whatever. you can tell I don;t understand the whole thing, can’t you?

I wanted to link to my test site, but hubby said you should never give anyone the link to your test so I guess not. *sigh* Been trying to upload some pics to flickr and/or even check my email but the net is so choppy that it’s impossible. As I type this I have the “Connection Lost” banner at the top of this page.

Okay, enough boring crap. Today’s outfit is for Jo,  (You can get her here). I drew it off of a pinterest dress I saved a couple weeks ago (net’s too crappy to load pinterest) but I saved the pin number. It’s another one from the back.

Here’s the pin

Click for full size then right click and save as

Click for full size then right click and save as

I’m not really happy with it, but I give up. Hopefully whatever comes tomorrow will be better.

Now cross your fingers that I can get this to post. Took six tries just to upload the dress!

sig

Leave a Reply

