A New Doll!

25 Feb

Hello! I haven’t posted here for awhile, but I have a few new items to share. They were actually created as a part of my book release – yes, I finished book 6, Children of Shadows – which will be out March 15, 2014. I am doing a blog tour, and one of the stops… well, you don’t care.

First we have the new doll. It’s Jorick, Katelina’s vampire boyfriend.

feel free to share him, print him, and do anything you want except sell him or claim him as your own work.

feel free to share him, print him, and do anything you want except sell him or claim him as your own work.

Jorick really only wears one outfit all the time, but I thought it would be fun to make him mix it up with a few weird pieces.

I added him to Katelina’s page, since they’re a couple. 

Have a good day!

sig

Leave a Reply

