Jorick 3

28 Feb

Though the last clothes I was posting (and may get back to, I have some drawn but not colored) were from Pinterest, these come from another source: the imagination of Jorick’s fellow characters (Did I mention that Jorick is the hero in my paranormal vampire novel series?). Okay, so that really means I just did some random googling for references. Fine. Take it how you want it.

If you need your own Jorick doll you can get him here. 

When I asked his feldgling, Oren, he suggested that the clothes Jorick used to wear when he first met him would be best. Except that that was in the 1860s or so.

Click for full size, then right click and save as

Click for full size, then right click and save as

I think he looks kind of like Abe Lincoln with long hair. How funny.

Expect another tomorrow.

sig

Leave a Reply

