Dress 65

5 Sep

Happy Pic-nic day! I say that because we went on a pic-nic (I like the hyphenated spelling) today pre-labor day. On Labor day proper I’ll no doubt be hung over and plan to eat cookies and watch Legend of Kora book 3. We’ll see if this pans out.

Anyway, had a lot of fun. Got in a water fight. Hubby cooked a delicious hamburger (seriously, not pink but still juicy. perfect!) and we got some air. I did however get sunburned so that was uncool.

Speaking of cool, today’s outfit is for Jo, who always looks cool, but rarely really is. (You can get her here).

Here’s the pin

dress 65

Click for full size, then right click and save as

What I should do rather than hunting down new pins for these – originally the “game” was that I logged in to pintrest and scrolled through pins from friends and the first outfit that caught my eye was the one I drew – I should just go through the boards I have already pinned stuff to and then if I ever make it through those look for new ones. Maybe I will.

Happy paper dolling!

Leave a Reply

