Dress 66

6 Sep

I’m early today because I have a party to go to tonight. It’s kind of a labor day party, I guess, but more of an annual autumn party. I dunno. Anyway, it should be fun.

Today’s “dress” is for Thane  (You can get him here). Of course it’s not really a *dress* but that’s life.

Here’s the pin.

Click for full size, then right click and save as

Click for full size, then right click and save as

I thought the jacket came out pretty good, anyway, and the shoes. I love shoes in person, but I hate drawing them.

Happy paper dolling!

sig

One Response to “Dress 66”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Dress 72 | Paper Doll Dress a Day - September 17, 2015

    […] This outfit loosely matches Thane’s outfit #66 – both leather jackets. I didn’t like the way the jeans turned out, not quite the texture I was going for, but it’s okay. […]

Leave a Reply

