Dress 67

7 Sep

Hubby and I spent the day watching book 3 and half of book 4 of the Legend of Kora. Was happy to finally see Zuko and Toph. It’s a good show so far. Not sure I like it as much as Last Airbender, but then it was the first, so…

Anyway, today’s dress is for Katelina  (You can get her here).

Here’s the pin it’s based on.

dress 67

click for full size then right click and save as

This one came out pretty good. I was originally going to give this to Jo, then I realized she gets all the pretty dresses, which is a bit unfair. Katelina deserves pretty dresses too, though I have no idea who she borrowed it from or where she wore it to. Maybe it’s for the next book and the fancy week long ball going on. I need to get that written.

And with that I sign off. Happy paper dolling!

sig

 

 

2 Responses to “Dress 67”

  1. cgcoppola September 19, 2015 at 3:08 pm #

    I prefer Last Airbender 🙂

    • Joleene Naylor September 19, 2015 at 4:07 pm #

      Yeah, I do too. Legend of Kora was interesting and entertaining, but it was… different. Darker and more serious and… I don’t know. I just didn’t like it as well. The first series really grabbed my imagination and this one didn’t do that as much. Part of it might be that I didn’t really connect to any of the characters. There was noone that I just “loved”.

Leave a Reply

