Dress 70

10 Sep

This will be my last post for a few days – we’ll be out of tow until Tuesday or Wednesday. I know I could have a bunch up ahead and scheduled them but who has the time for that? I don’t sadly.

Today’s is a two fer for  for Jo. (You can get her here). It’s based off of a pin for a jacket –

Here’s the pin

but since it was just a jacket it left me wondering what she’d wear with it. Is she a jogger, out exercising in the early morning:

Click for full size, then right click and save as

Or is she up a bit later and scooting out to her favorite coffee shop in a crocheted hat (which also came from a pin)?

Click for full size, then right click and save as

Click for full size, then right click and save as

You decide.

Now I must go prod hubby into making dinner (it’s his turn).

Happy Paper dolling!

sig

3 Responses to “Dress 70”

  1. Juli Hoffman September 11, 2015 at 6:04 am #

    I WANT her jacket!!! I love how a few changes in accessories changed the outfit.

    • Joleene Naylor September 17, 2015 at 11:01 am #

      Isn’t that cool???? That’s the only piece that’s really in the pin but I just loved it!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Dress 71 | Paper Doll Dress a Day - September 16, 2015

    […] is actually made to match dress 70 I posted for Jo. There’s not really a question of Thane jogging – swimming sure, but jogging…I […]

Leave a Reply

