Dress 71

16 Sep

As this post signifies, I made it home in one piece. Had a good time and wish we’d had a few more days. But then I am greedy.

Today’s “dress” is for Thane  (You can get him here). Of course it’s not really a *dress* – Thane would object to that.

Here’s the pin it’s based on.

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/418975571557885265/

Click for full size, then right click and save as

This is actually made to match dress 70 I posted for Jo. There’s not really a question of Thane jogging – swimming sure, but jogging…I doubt it.  I did give him a cool new pair of sunglasses.

While we’re on accessories, what do you think about paper doll accessories? Like waterbottles, and laptops, and books, and things like that? Objects that don’t actually attach to them. I always loved them when I was a kid because it gave me items to add into the games, but I don’t know if other people like them or find them to be a waste of time. I ask because I’ve thought about adding items a few times, and then have backed off. So, question time: Do you like paper doll items with your outfits, or do you just like the clothes?

sig

2 Responses to “Dress 71”

  1. Juli Hoffman September 17, 2015 at 6:00 am #

    I love paper doll accessories. The dolls have stuff to do, too! 🙂 Glad you made it home okay. 🙂

    • Joleene Naylor September 17, 2015 at 11:00 am #

      Glad I’m not the only one! I may throw some in on future then 🙂

Leave a Reply

