Dress 83

4 Oct

I had a busy weekend, but I am alive and I have a “dress” for you today. I say “dress” because it’s Verchiel again. (You can get him here).

Here’s the pin it’s based on.

click for full size then right click and save as

Yes, it’s a pair of jammy pants, because everyone needs jammies, which leads me to my next several “themed outfits.” When I was a kid it used to annoy me that dolls didn’t have coats, or swimsuits or pajamas. And it seems I have done the same thing – Thane is the only one with jammies. To correct this, everyone is going to get a set of pajamas (or two), so get ready for a paper doll pajama party! (As you can see, Verchiel has his pillow ready!)

And with that I leave you. Enjoy some jammy time and happy paper dolling!

sig

 

One Response to “Dress 83”

  1. Juli Hoffman October 5, 2015 at 5:43 am #

    Cute!

Leave a Reply

