Dress 89

13 Oct

The jammie party rolls on!

Tonight it’s Katelina’s relaxin’ ’round the house pajamas! (You can get her here).

There is not a real pin for this one, I made it up based on a bunch of different pajama sets…

dress 89

I thought it came out pretty cute, and the checkers are flowing in the right shape, so I was proud of that.

Not much to report. I got the dresser painted today but I may post that on my personal blog tomorrow, so in the mean time Happy Paper dolling!

sig

Leave a Reply

