Dress 92

5 Nov

Today was a writing day. I stayed up until 5:30 this morning, since hubby was at his sleep test, writing in the notebook, so I had to transfer that all to type today, and then I added a bunch and I pent my paperdoll time writing, too. Good news, i am slightly ahead on NaNoWriMo, so that’s something good, at least.

Luckily, I had one last dress pre-done. It’s for Ethne.  (You can get her here).

There was a pin for this, but I can’t find it, so you’ll just have to take my word for it.

dress 92B

click for full size, then right click and save as

 

It didn’t turn out quite the way I wanted, but then they rarely do.

And now I am going to take two ranitidine, have a  shower, and hit the hay.

Happy paperdolling!

sig

One Response to “Dress 92”

  1. RLC November 24, 2015 at 2:06 pm #

    Good luck on Nanowrimo! I hope it goes well for you. I love the boots and the stockings on this outfit.

Leave a Reply

