Dress 94

13 May

Amazing -I’m back! I know, I know. Don’t have a heart attack.

I should have been reading on my book (I have to re-read all 8 of them so I can wrap things up in number 9) but I did this instead.

Anyway, today’s dress is not a dress – it’s a swinsuit and it’s for Katelina  (You can get her here).

Here’s the pin it’s based on. (which I think is an advertisement, but such is life)

dress 94

First off the floral pattern isn’t even similar but I like this better.

Second off, I managed to use the tablet 100% for this one. I think for long sweeping lines in future I will use the line tool and stick to the tablet for shorter lines. As a secret I’ll admit sometimes when had drawing them I redo the long lines with the line tool, so there you go.

Not much to report, so I leave you and go to bed now.

Happy paperdolling!

sig

2 Responses to “Dress 94”

  1. RLC May 13, 2016 at 10:00 am #

    Oh, I love the beach ball accessory. Everyone needs a giant beach ball!

Leave a Reply

